Conference, celebration or family party
in the middle of great history

Did you know that the world-famous Brooklyn Bridge came from the pens of a Mühlhäuser? Johann August Röbling was a German-American bridge builder and constructed this monumental work. Who knows what innovative idea can come out of your meetings.

In any case, the Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen offers ideal conditions for your events, whether meetings, seminars, conferences or family celebrations. Perhaps you would also like to start a sporting competition among colleagues. For this, the house offers plenty of space and appropriate sports facilities at any time of the year and in any weather.

The Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen is located directly in the center of Germany and is therefore perfectly suited as a conference venue. Short distances from all German directions are a great advantage for all participants of your event. Personal contacts at all times also take care of the individual needs of your event participants.

Event hall with up to 1,000 seats

SPEND A GOOD TIME TOGETHER
Celebrate with your friends in the heart of Germany

Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen offers plenty of space for family celebrations and other occasions. From weddings, school launches, birthdays to company anniversaries, everything is possible. You decide whether you prefer to sit together with your guests in a cozy atmosphere, discover the Hainich National Park with the treetop trail or visit the monumental Kyffhäuser Monument. For sporty groups, we offer plenty of opportunities to get active together.

Our premises
at a glance

Bach

62 qm | First floor | up to 40 people

Room dimensions 6,25 x 10,00 m, Daylight, Darkenable, Air-conditionable, Motor vehicle accessible, Telephone and WLAN

Röbling

62 qm | First floor | up to 40 people

Room dimensions 6,25 x 10,00 m, Daylight, Darkenable, Air-conditionable, Motor vehicle accessible, Telephone and WLAN

Müntzer

50 qm | First floor | up to 20 people

Daylight, Air-conditionable, WLAN
.

Bach + Röbling

124 qm | First floor | up to 100 people

Room dimensions 12,50 x 10,00 m, Daylight, Darkenable, Air-conditionable, Motor vehicle accessible, Telephone and WLAN

Conference folder in PDF format

All information at a glance. In our conference folder you will find details on the conference packages, room data, seating options and much more.


Download now

Your request

Our service team is at your disposal for your booking or reservation requests. You can use the adjacent form to conveniently provide us with the details of your planned event in advance. We will do our best to process your request as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours.

Of course we are also available for telephone inquiries, under the telephone number 03601-4980.

We look forward to seeing you!

Konferenz, Feier oder Familienfest
inmitten großer Geschichte

Wussten Sie, dass die weltberühmte Brooklyn Bridge aus den Federn eines Mühlhäusers stammte? Johann August Röbling war deutsch-amerikanischer Brückenbauer und konstruierte dieses Monumentalwerk. Wer weiß, welch innovative Idee aus Ihren Meetings entstehen kann.

In jedem Fall bietet das Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen ideale Bedingungen für Ihre Veranstaltungen, egal ob Tagungen, Seminare, Konferenzen oder Familienfeier. Vielleicht möchten Sie auch einmal einen sportlichen Wettkampf unter Kollegen starten. Hierfür bietet das Haus viel Platz und entsprechende Sportangebote zu jeder Jahreszeit und bei jedem Wetter.

Das Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen liegt direkt in Deutschlands Zentrum und ist daher perfekt als Tagungsort geeignet. Kurze Anfahrtswege aus allen deutschen Himmelsrichtungen sind ein großer Vorteil für alle Teilnehmer ihrer Veranstaltung. Jederzeit persönliche Ansprechpartner sorgen sich zudem um die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Veranstaltungsteilnehmer.

Eine gute Zeit miteinander verbringen
Feiern Sie mit Ihren Freunden im Herzen Deutschlands

Das Hotel Stadt Mühlhausen bietet für Familienfeste und andere Anlässe jede Menge Raum. Von Hochzeiten, Schuleinführungen, Geburtstagen bis hin zu Firmenjubiläen ist alles möglich. Dabei entscheiden Sie, ob Sie lieber mit ihren Gästen gemütlich beisammen sitzen, den Nationalpark Hainich mit dem Baumkronenpfad entdecken oder das monumentale Kyffhäuser-Denkmal besuchen wollen. Für sportliche Gruppen bieten wir jede Menge Angebote, um gemeinsam sportlich aktiv zu werden.

Unsere Räumlichkeiten
auf einen Blick

Oberhof

62 qm | Erdgeschoss | bis zu 40 Personen

Raummaße 6,25 x 10,00 m, Tageslicht, Verdunkelbar, Klimatisierbar, Kfz-befahrbar, Telefon und WLAN

Bad Blankenburg

62 qm | Erdgeschoss | bis zu 40 Personen

Raummaße 6,25 x 10,00 m, Tageslicht, Verdunkelbar, Klimatisierbar, Kfz-befahrbar, Telefon und WLAN

Oberhof + Bad Blankenburg

124 qm | Ergeschoss | bis zu 100 Personen

Raummaße 12,50 x 10,00 m, Tageslicht, Verdunkelbar, Klimatisierbar, Kfz-befahrbar, Telefon und WLAN

Tagungsmappe im PDF Format

Alle Informationen auf einen Blick. In unserer Tagungsmappe finden Sie Details zu den Tagungspauschalen, Raumdaten, Bestuhlungsvarianten und vieles mehr.


Jetzt downloaden

Ihre Anfrage

Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen für Ihre Buchungs- oder Reservierungsanfragen gerne zur Verfügung. Über das nebenstehende Formular können Sie uns ganz bequem vorab die Daten zur Ihrem geplanten Event mitteilen. Wir bemühen uns Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich zu bearbeiten, in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen auch für telefonische Anfragen, unter der Rufnummer 03601-4980, gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!